skip navigation

Home Games Schedule Only

Home Game Schedule 2018 - 2019

The schedule below is as of 10/31/2018

´╗┐Day Date Time Location Div Home Team Away Team
Fri 11/30/2018 6:00 PM Oahe Expo Center BJV Oahe Rushmore
Fri 11/30/2018 8:00 PM Oahe Expo Center BV Oahe Rushmore
Sat 12/1/2018 1:00 PM Oahe Expo Center BA Oahe Huron
Sat 12/1/2018 3:00 PM Oahe Expo Center GV Oahe Huron
Sat 12/1/2018 5:00 PM Oahe Expo Center BJV Oahe Huron
Sat 12/1/2018 7:00 PM Oahe Expo Center BV Oahe Huron
Sun 12/2/2018 12:00 PM Oahe Expo Center PA Oahe Sioux Falls-1
Sun 12/2/2018 2:00 PM Oahe Expo Center BJV Oahe Brandon Valley
Sat 12/8/2018 11:00 AM Oahe Expo Center PA Oahe Watertown
Sat 12/8/2018 1:00 PM Oahe Expo Center PC Oahe Yankton
Sat 12/8/2018 3:00 PM Oahe Expo Center BA Oahe Yankton
Sat 12/8/2018 5:00 PM Oahe Expo Center BJV Oahe Yankton
Sat 12/8/2018 7:00 PM Oahe Expo Center BV Oahe Yankton
Sun 12/9/2018 12:00 PM Oahe Expo Center PC Oahe Watertown
Sun 12/9/2018 2:00 PM Oahe Expo Center PA Oahe Brookings
Sat 12/29/2018 12:00 PM Oahe Expo Center PC Oahe Mitchell
Sat 12/29/2018 2:00 PM Oahe Expo Center PA Oahe Aberdeen
Sun 12/30/2018 11:00 AM Oahe Expo Center PC Oahe Rushmore
Sun 12/30/2018 1:00 PM Oahe Expo Center PA Oahe Sioux Falls-2
Sun 12/30/2018 3:00 PM Oahe Expo Center BA Oahe Mitchell
Fri 1/18/2019 7:30 PM Oahe Expo Center PA Oahe Rushmore
Sun 1/20/2019 10:00 AM Oahe Expo Center BA Oahe Rushmore
Sun 1/20/2019 12:00 PM Oahe Expo Center GV Oahe Brookings
Sun 1/20/2019 2:00 PM Oahe Expo Center BJV Oahe Brookings
Sun 1/20/2019 4:00 PM Oahe Expo Center BV Oahe Brookings
Fri 1/25/2019 6:00 PM Oahe Expo Center GV Oahe Watertown
Sat 2/2/2019 1:00 PM Oahe Expo Center PA Oahe Huron
Sat 2/2/2019 3:00 PM Oahe Expo Center BA Oahe Sioux Falls-1
Sat 2/2/2019 5:00 PM Oahe Expo Center BJV Oahe Sioux Falls-1
Sat 2/2/2019 7:00 PM Oahe Expo Center BV Oahe Sioux Falls
Sun 2/3/2019 10:00 AM Oahe Expo Center PC Oahe Brookings
Sun 2/3/2019 12:00 PM Oahe Expo Center BA Oahe Brookings
Sun 2/3/2019 2:00 PM Oahe Expo Center BJV Oahe Mitchell
Sun 2/3/2019 4:00 PM Oahe Expo Center BV Oahe Mitchell
Sun 2/10/2019 9:00 AM Oahe Expo Center PA Oahe Mitchell
Sun 2/10/2019 11:00 AM Oahe Expo Center PC Oahe Sioux Falls
Sun 2/10/2019 1:00 PM Oahe Expo Center BA Oahe Sioux Falls-2
Sun 2/10/2019 3:00 PM Oahe Expo Center GV Oahe Mitchell
Sun 2/10/2019 5:00 PM Oahe Expo Center BJV Oahe Sioux Falls-2
Fri 2/15/2019 7:30 PM Oahe Expo Center GV Oahe Sioux Falls
Sat 2/16/2019 1:00 PM Oahe Expo Center BA Oahe Watertown
Sat 2/16/2019 3:00 PM Oahe Expo Center GV Oahe Rushmore
Sat 2/16/2019 5:00 PM Oahe Expo Center BJV Oahe Watertown
Sat 2/16/2019 7:00 PM Oahe Expo Center BV Oahe Watertown
Sun 2/17/2019 9:00 AM Oahe Expo Center BA Oahe Aberdeen
Sun 2/17/2019 11:00 AM Oahe Expo Center GV Oahe Aberdeen
Sun 2/17/2019 1:00 PM Oahe Expo Center BJV Oahe Aberdeen
Sun 2/17/2019 3:00 PM Oahe Expo Center BV Oahe Aberdeen
Fri - Sun 3/15 to 3/17 Varsity State Tournament